The Time of Our Lives

Term Dates 

 

TERM 1 

Start:  

Monday 3 September 2018

Finish:           

Friday 26 October 2018

TERM 2 

Start:         

Monday 5 November 2018

Finish:     

Friday 21 December 2018

TERM 3 

Start:         

Monday 7 January 2019

Finish:     

Friday 15 February 2019

TERM 4 

Start:              

Monday 25 February 2019

Finish:           

Friday 5 April 2019

TERM 5 

Start:             

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Finish:           

Friday 24 May 2019

TERM 6 

Start:            

Monday 3 June 2019

Finish:            

Tuesday 23 July 2019

INSET DAYS

Day 1 - Monday 3 September  2018

Day 2 - Tuesday 4 September   2018

Day 3 - Friday 9 November 2018

Day 4 - Friday 28 June 2019

Day 5 - Tuesday 23 July 2019

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day - Tuesday 25 December 2018

Boxing Day - Wednesday 26 December 2018

New Year’s Holiday - Tuesday 1 January 2019

Good Friday - Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday  – Monday 22 April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27 May 2019