The Time of Our Lives

Term Dates 

 

TERM 1 

Start:  

Monday 2 September 2019

Finish:           

Friday 25 October 2019

TERM 2 

Start:         

Monday 4 November 2019

Finish:     

Friday 20 December 2019

TERM 3 

Start:         

Monday 6 January 2019

Finish:     

Friday 14 February 2020

TERM 4 

Start:              

Monday 24 February 2020

Finish:           

Friday 3 April 2020

TERM 5 

Start:             

Monday 20 April 2020

Finish:           

Friday 22 May 2020

TERM 6 

Start:            

Monday 1 June 2020

Finish:            

Monday 20 July 2020

INSET DAYS

Day 1 - Monday 2 September  2019

Day 2 - Tuesday 3 September   2019

Day 3 - Friday 14 February 2020

Day 4 - Friday 26 June 2020

Day 5 - Monday 20 July 2020

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day - Wednesday 25 December 2019

Boxing Day - Thursday 26 December 2019

New Year’s Holiday - Wednesday 1 January 2020

Good Friday - Friday 10 April 2020

Easter Monday  – Monday 13 April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25 May 2020