The Time of Our Lives

Newbridge Primary School Association
Supporting our Children, our School and our Community
Welcome to the NPSA!
As a parent or carer of a child at Newbridge Primary School, you automatically become a member of the NPSA (Newbridge Primary School Association).
The core aim of the NPSA is simple - raising money for our School whilst having fun and building our community.
The NPSA organise regular cake sales, mufti days (non uniform days), book at bedtime, School discos, Fairs, quiz nights, family BBQs and many other fun activities.
Events are planned at regular meetings, approx 6 times per year, and parents are invited to volunteer their time and enthusiasm to help.
Becoming an active member of the NPSA is an ideal way to meet people and take part in your child's life at School. You don't have to come along to meetings to be a supportive member though - your support by turning up to events, putting up posters, baking cakes, donating prizes etc. is just as important and valued.
Class Reps
A class rep is the link between the NPSA and the parents in your class. Their main task is to help encourage volunteers for the events such as the Christmas and Summer Fairs and pass on information from the secretary. They also help co-ordinate the teas and coffees at class assemblies and ensure the popular cake sales run smoothly.   Some class reps send out information to parents each week telling them of things they may need to remember and others organise class socials.  Some classes have more than one rep which is really useful when it comes to rallying troops.    Class reps aren't expected to attend all the meetings, but it is great if they can put an appeal out to their class for somebody to attend, just so that everyone is kept in the loop. It really is a very rewarding role.
If you have any further questions please email or chat to one of the reps below:
The Class Reps for 2019-2020 are:
Neil Clews
Emma Bolt & Amy Goode
 Rebecca Ship & Kathy Burdett
Kate Whiting
Amy Williams
Amy Wade
Hannah Brownell & Elena Lawson
Rebecca Macey-Cross & Emma Shah
Stuart Matthews & Helen Slade
Stuart Matthews & Helen Slade
Elli Roberts & Laura Barker
Sarah Stacey
Caroline Watts & Rachel Blake
Nick Wharf