2020/2021

TERM 1

 
Start Tuesday 1 September 2020
Finish Friday 23 October 2020

TERM 2

 
Start Monday 2 November 2020
Finish Friday 18 December 2020

TERM 3

 
Start Monday 4 January 2021
Finish Friday 12 February 2021

TERM 4

 
Start Monday 22nd February 2021
Finish Thursday 1 April 2021

TERM 5

 
Start Monday 19 April 2021
Finish Friday 28 May 2021

TERM 6

 
Start Monday 7 June 2021
Finish

Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

 

2021-2022

TERM 1

 
Start Thursday 2 September 2021 (INSET DAY)
Finish Friday 22 October 2021

TERM 2

 
Start Monday 1 November 2021
Finish Friday 17 December 2021

TERM 3

 
Start Tuesday 4 January 2022 (INSET DAY)
Finish Friday 18 February 2022

TERM 4

 
Start Monday 28 February 2022 (INSET DAY)
Finish Thursday 8 April 2022

TERM 5

 
Start Monday 25 April 2022
Finish Friday 27 May 2022

TERM 6

 
Start Monday 6 June 2022
Finish Friday 22 July 2022 (INSET DAY)

INSET DAYS 2020/2021

Day 1 - Tuesday 1 September 2020

Day 2 - Monday 4 January 2021

Day 3 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Day 4 - Friday 25th June 2021

Day 5 - Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

INSET DAYS 2021/2022

Day 1 - Thursday 2nd September 2021

Day 2 - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Day 3 - Monday 28th February 2022

Day 4 - Friday 24th June 2022

Day 5 - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020-2021

Friday 25 December 2020 – Christmas Day

Saturday 26 December 2020 – Boxing Day

Friday 1 January 2021 – New Year’s Holiday

Friday 2 April 2021 – Good Friday

Monday 5 April 2021 – Easter Monday

Monday 3 May 2021 – May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 31 May 2021 – Spring Bank Holiday

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2021-2022

Monday 27 December 2021 – Christmas Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021 – Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022 – New Year’s Bank Holiday

Friday 15 April 2022 – Good Friday

Monday 18 April 2022 – Easter Monday

Monday 2 May 2022 – May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 30 May 2022 – Spring Bank Holiday

© Copyright 2020–2021 Newbridge Primary School